Knitting · My WIP Projects

A quick last minute WIP

So while I’m waiting for my needles to make an appearence I figured I could cross something off my To-Do list.

I got the yarn and the instructions as a freebie with the last issue delivery of my art of knitting mag 🙂 It would be great to actually be able to wear the hat while its still cold outside.

This is the really funky coloured wool that it came with…

So I’ve managed to cast on the base row of this pattern. Now to get on with some serious knitting!

I’m hoping this will be a nice quick knit I can do in a couple of days!

Baby brain signing off

MrsKirstyHoll

X

Leave a Reply

