Square 76: Chequerboard Stitch

This is one if my favourite stitches. As a result it came together relatively quickly. It does look really cute it white.

On a bit of a knitting run this evening. My husband has gone to bed early so its just me, bub, the olympics and some yarn.

I’m watching the cycling, if you were wondering. This is me making a start on the next square.

It’s less technical, but I absolutely love the colour contrast on the one. It’s a simple stitch but it is very effective.

Jumping breifly onto another project for the evening so I will update you later on the week 🙂

Baby brain signing off

MrsKirstyHoll

X

2 thoughts on “Square 76: Chequerboard Stitch

Leave a Reply

