Knitting · My WIP Projects · Patchwork Blanket

Square 74: Ribbed square

Actually I really like this one. The colour and the pattern combo together work really well.

The chunky red scarf I knitted for my grandad last christmas was also in this pattern, so it is a pretty quick one to knit if anyone fancies a go. A blankets larger scale would also work really well in this one ๐Ÿ™‚ 

The next square in the lineup is visually one of my favourites. I’m looking forward to knitting this one ๐Ÿ™‚

I’ve made a start on this today. Hopefully I can get it knitted pretty quickly ๐Ÿ™‚ 

Baby brain signing off.

Mrskirstyholl

2 thoughts on “Square 74: Ribbed square

Leave a Reply

