Knitting · My Finished Objects (F.O) · Updates

F.O. – Camo Knitted Blanket

Todays big news – I actually finished something!!!! 

Well the plan was to knit this so that horizontally it was big enough for a double bed. 

Turns out its now big enough with vertical stripes to be a me sized blanket while I’m feeling tired and pregnant 🙂 I’m lying on the sofa while I’m writing this with the very snuggly blanket over me. 

I love the mix of colours and textures. It has been really fun trying out the different types of yarn and it has made the blanket really visually interesting. 

This project has been off and on for about a year and a half. So it feels really satifying to finally have finished this project. 

Baby brain signing off

Mrskirstyholl

X

One thought on “F.O. – Camo Knitted Blanket

Leave a Reply

