Knitting · My WIP Projects

W.I.P – Patchwork square – Square 25. Skinny Rib

So I have finally finished square 24 – the banded broken rib square. Personally, I’m not overally fussed by the pattern and wouldn’t choose to do it again. I think my tension was a bit tight as well as I had to knit more bands than should have been required.

I also managed to mess up on like the final band (the peral of taking a knit break if you are mid-way through something!).

I’ll either live with it in the final project, or I will redo it at the end.

image

image

Now to get started on square 25.

image

Hopefully I will get a chance to cast on during my lunch break.

image

What I do know is that I’m going to need another box to keep all of my squares in. The first one is looking rather full….

image

image

Will catch up with you all soon! Hope you all have a lovely weekend 🙂

2 thoughts on “W.I.P – Patchwork square – Square 25. Skinny Rib

Leave a Reply

