Knitting · Updates

Body clock reset and New routines

Morning all!!!!

šŸ™‚

Finally starting to get back into my old routine. My old routine involved me getting dropped off to work early and that used to be the time I could use to blog.

With the change in routine it has taken me a few weeks to get back into my time zone. I want to wake up at 6am (my old time) and that is finally starting to happen again.

This gives me a whole extra hour in the morning. Today I’m getting caught up on some knitting, blogging and Holby City (my other guilty pleasure). So today is off to a good start šŸ™‚

I’ve hardly found any time for knitting this last few weeks. Definitely getting withdrawal symptoms. All my spare time is cleaning up after plasterers (spent 2 hours hovering the dust up the other night), painting coving and tripping over decorating stuff.

Hopefully this new reset body clock will grab me some more knitting time šŸ™‚

Hope you all have a lovely knitting day

šŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Body clock reset and New routines

  1. Happy knitting. Good to hear your clock is reset, I need to maybe follow your example, and also try to get up an hour earlier, specially now that it is summer here in SA, and it get light much earlier. šŸ™‚ can work beautifully.

Leave a Reply

