Updates

All moved in

Some fabulous news my end. House all exchanged and completed today!

So we have moved into the lounge. Literally. Mattress down in lounge as the we will be pulling up the laminate floor and repainting upstairs first.

Lots of decorating to do- yay! ๐Ÿ™‚

Here’s a few pictures (before all our stuff got moved in).

Lounge:

image

image

Kitchen:

image

image

Landing

image

Master bedroom

image

image

Bathroom

image

Second bedroom / spare bedroom / craft room

image

image

We have a small garden as well. I’ll add that later as I totally forgot to take any pictures. Sorry!

But now enjoying a well earned (well i think so anyway) glass of bubbly.

image

image

3 thoughts on “All moved in

    1. Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚ i’ve been away this weekend at my grandparents. But my husband and in-laws have been busy. So I will post some up-to-date pictures when I get back ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

