W.I.P. – Knitted Patchwork Blanket – Square 17

I love this Port Banff rib effect. It’s visually interesting and I love the layers it creates.

Definitely planning to use this pattern in as many project variations as I can find!

image

This is the final finished square –>

image

Now for square 17. Double moss stitch.
image

I really like this pattern and have seen a few examples this week of this being used with a chunkier knit in a cowl. It’s a really simple concept but can look really effective. Although, I would like to try it out in different wool weights.

Time to get started:

image

Leave a Reply

