WIP – Patchwork blanket square 14

Finished my 2nd square for the weekend!

I am loving the bright colour combo. I’m also starting to really love the stocking stitch.

image

In addition to these fantastic colours I have also been enjoying beautiful colours in the form of cocktails this weekend at the Hilton we have been staying at in Reading.

image

image

image

They also brought this beautiful dish out while we were eating pudding. I had to grab a quick picture to share it with you.

image

So this is a sneak preview of what square 14 should look like:

image
So I’ve made a start and I will update you when this one is done! I’m home now so hopefully won’t get too distracted!

image

Leave a Reply

