WIP – Patchwork Blanket. Square 13

Hello everyone! A huge welcome to all my new followers. It’s been great reading all of your blogs too. I’m feeling so inspired!

So I have had a very productive day. I’ve managed to make it down to the hotel gym this morning for a 30 minute run on the treadmill (although the cooked brekki that followed balanced out calories). The we’ve also managed  to make it down the the pool for a 30 minute swim.

In addition, I’ve also managed to finish off my 12th square. I love the pattern. It’s so simple to knit and looks really cute. Possible might look better in a colour other than white. But I’m sure this will be done at some point in the project.

image

So now I can get started on square 13.

image

It doesn’t show up that well in this picture, but the stripes are a bright blue and bright pink. So its going to look very vibrant.

image

6 thoughts on “WIP – Patchwork Blanket. Square 13

Leave a Reply

