Blogging 101 · photo101 · photography · Photography 101

Photography and Blogging 101 – Day 6 – About me page and Togetherness

Day Six: Make an Irresistible “About” Page

So this is today’s task. Basically, I get a bit of an easy ride with this one – as I’ve already put together an about me page that I am pretty happy with. This is something I will come back to in a few months when it needs an update.

There is quite a lot of exciting stuff going on in my life outside of WordPress at the moment. But, again, I can’t say anything exact yet for risk of jinxing it!

Day Six: Connect & Tags

I took this picture during my morning run. I’ve dug out an old, small, point and shoot panasonic camera. It’s ideal for when I’m out walking/jogging as it’s really light and doesn’t get in the way.

The theme for today is connection. I loved this scene and I couldn’t resist a quick snap as I jogged past. This scene also seemed to fit well into the days theme as each boat is connected to the jetty. In addition, the boats also connect the owners to new places on their travels.

Connecting boats to the jetty. These boats then connect the owners to new place.
Connecting boats to the jetty. These boats then connect the owners to new place.
Leave a Reply

