Home Decor

Home To Make Your Mouthwash Sit Pretty In Your Bathroom

Now that my living space is starting to look a little nicer post

I use mouthwash every single time I brush. So a plastic bottle of which ever mouthwash was on offer is always sat on the shelf above my sink. The only trouble is that it is not very pretty.

Then I saw this idea on pinterest:

It’s so simple and much more attractive than the current arrangement. I also remembered that I have a couple of beautiful and unused whisky decanters that I picked up for £1.99 in a charity shop. The pourer’s and shot glasses were brought off amazon. So I spent less than £5 extra and ended up with this:

Much more attractive than a plastic mouthwash bottle – Don’t you agree?

Leave a Reply

