Photography & Blogging 101: Day 2 – Taglines and My local street

Blogging 101 – Changing your Tagline

So I changed my tagline today. Which was required.
Old: A COLLECTION OF CRAFT, TECH AND OBSERVATIONAL UPDATES

How boring is that??

New: AN ONLINE JOURNEY OF SELF IMPROVEMENT

I’ve changed it because the only presiding theme is that all my blogs are in an attempt to detail my journey to grow and evolve. I want to grow into a person that actually matters. I want to use my blog as a motivational tool for doing just that.

Photography 101: Day 2 – Street & Establishing shots

I took this shot during my evening jog – yes I am keeping to my jogging schedule. It was 9:50 in the evening and still pretty warm. This is about 10 minutes away from where I live. I wanted to share that with you.

The view during my jog this evening

The view during my jog this evening

Leave a Reply

