#H20nly · Challenge · Fundraising

Day 5 – #H20nly – Baby Goats on a trampoline and other things

Well I have officially survived to day 5 of the #H20nly challenge. Actually feeling surprising good. Last night, rather than feeling totally exhausted, I had a extra nervous energy and ended up being awake until about 10pm (by which time I am usually completely exhausted). I awoke with my alarm at 6am and rose without issue at 6:15 for a shower. I have a feeling that this non-coffee thing might be the key to trying to perfect a shorter nights sleep and gain more time in my day. How interesting…

Yesterday I manage to consume the entire of my 1.5L bottle of water. So that appears to be the way forward! Never felt more awake to be honest. It’s nice not having the 2 extremes that coffee seems to give you.

Day 5
Starting to feel the effects #Day5

So with this new found time I had yesterday evening I got started on a free course being run at future learn – the secret power of brands. Which will take me through what a brand actually is – always helpful if part of your aim is to try and create one. One of those interesting things you have to do when you’re trying to teach yourself about marketing. This evening I will attempt to get some more of that finished as well as help my husband prep for his Drone Airsoft game in the morning.

On a totally unrelated note – here is a uber cute video of some baby goats bouncing on a trampoline. They are just sooo cute and they made my lunch a little happier – so I thought you would enjoy them too.

Feeling sorry for me? I’m not allowed another cup for 5 days to try and raise money for the RNLI – you can donate on my justgiving page here.

Giving up everything non water for 10 days in June
Giving up everything non water for 10 days in June
Leave a Reply

