Is FOMO ruining your money mojo?

Having now completed the #minsgame this is a great article is you want to help ensure the amount of stuff doesn’t get too much again.

I get loads of email, loads, and a large chunk of them are advertising. In an effort to save money I’d signed up to receive the latest offers from, well it would seem just about everybody. I follow them on Facebook too, just so I don’t miss out.

It seems that I have a case of FOMO (Fear of Missing Out) and it’s costing me money. If you find yourself hovering over the unsubscribe link but feel a sudden angst you may be afflicted too. The good news is, I’m getting past it and I’ve got some tips so that you can too.

FOMO: Fear of Missing Out (on bargains!)

Fear of missing out is something I am sure all of us have experienced in some way at some time. In the age of social media it’s known as FOMO, and is most commonly associated with millenials. Seeing their peers…

View original post 816 more words

Leave a Reply

