Feel #Inspired – Pinterest & Parody

Earlier this month I met a fellow crafter at the #C4PopUp event at Bournemouth University. We’d previously been chatting on the network site they set up pre the event. But it was really exciting that we had so many common interests.

The point is the rabble is she put me onto the most amazing Pinterest Parody Video. It’s a Taylor Swift parody. If you are like me, and are completely obsessed with Pinterest, then check out this video from Whats Up Moms on YouTube

I find this video a scarily apt description of my Pinterest habits. It becomes a complete location to binge on craft ideas if you are in the mood. I’ve also been collecting nearly every coffee type image I can find onto a board. Not entirely sure yet what I’m actually going to do with this collection…. I’ll keep you updated with that one…

Don’t forget to check out my Pinterest page here –>

Visit Kirsty’s profile on Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

